Yes. Clients can see files that are closed out in your CROSStrax account.
Can clients see cases that are closed? Print
Modified on: Wed, 10 Jul, 2019 at 3:32 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.